top of page

So...things have changed.

Remember how I was like, "Hey guys, I'm really going to do this more" and, "I really want you to know more about me" and, "This year...I'm writing more." Well, yeah. That didn't really happen.


Motherhood, right?


Here's the thing. In October 2022, I got a job. I plan pharmaceutical dinner programs. Between working full time and then being a mom and wife, things got a little busy.


Then, in January 2023, I found out I was pregnant! Yeah, you heard that right. We had a little boy, Greer, in September 2023, just 3 weeks before his due date.


Oh, did I mention we moved? FINALLY. We got the heck out of dodge (i.e. Phenix City and Columbus), and we live right outside of Atlanta, GA now. Josh works for Yamaha, and I just started back after a couple months of maternity leave.


So, why am I back? I don't know, really. I need a place to talk. I want people to know me. I need an outlet. I PROMISE, this time I really mean that I'm back. I want to get to know you, too! I'm really happy you're here and that you're giving me another chance. I think we're going to have a lot of fun together.


In the meantime, here's our REALLY cute Christmas card. :



Talk soon!


Love, Mother Abraham

APC_1036.JPG

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Welcome to the Mother Abraham Blog, a blog about motherhood, and all of its ups and downs, for you to explore. Mother Abraham has already added such fun to my life, and I love having the opportunity to share my life and thoughts with my readers. Read on, and thanks for being here.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page